JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mattie L.

Nanny in McKinney, TX 75069.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

McKinney, TX

  • Age 28
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mattie’s Bio

I am fun loving, energetic, very creative, love to play and have fun! I love kids to be very hands on. I think it is great for their senses! I love listening to fun (kid music) with kids and having special motions and songs for certain duties! I love being out doors as well as in! Going to the park, or beach is a huge plus! I am very organized and punctual. Most of my time is spend with the ages of 6 weeks to about 5 years. Although, many of the families i babysit for have children up to 12 and 13 years old... I love children of all ages!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Primrose S. is a reference for Mattie L.
Amber C. is a reference for Mattie L.
Jump to Top
Mattie L.
Mattie L.
McKinney, TX 75069

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now