JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hailey M.

Nanny in Mesquite, TX 75150.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mesquite, TX

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

I have five nieces and nephews that I take care of often.  I also baby sit for a lot of families at my church.  I plan on getting a career in neo natal nursing when I get out of college, so I love children.  I am very dependable and enjoy activities with children.  One of my neices has a physical disability so I am comfortable being around that, also I have taken three years in sign language so I am capable of being around deaf children.  If you have any questions feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Miranda O. is a reference for Hailey M.
Miranda O. is a reference for Hailey M.
Jump to Top
Hailey M.
Hailey M.
Mesquite, TX 75150

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now