JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin R.

Nanny in Roanoke, TX 76262.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Roanoke, TX

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Robin’s Bio

Hi. Please Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Nikki and I am Twenty-Three years old. I am currently in the process of getting my first children's book published. I love reading to children, and the look in the childs eyes when they learn something new. I have been babysitting since I was Thirteen Years old. I Currently watch two Seven year old girls, and on occasion I sit for a Eight year old boy and a Four year old girl. I have a ton of Refrences, Only two are listed but I can provide more if that is needed. I love spending time with children, and I am not one to just put them in front of the television all day while I talk on the phone. I provide children with activities that keep their minds stimulated. I am great with Homework help, and I am also willing to help with housework if that is evwer needed.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/18/2016


My availability is valid through 11/13/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lyndia M. is a reference for Robin R.
Ellie A. is a reference for Robin R.
Jump to Top
Robin R.
Robin R.
Roanoke, TX 76262

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now