JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan H.

Nanny in The Colony, TX 75056.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

The Colony, TX

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Jordan and I live in Frisco. Wanting to start up my own in home care eventually. I've been a childcare supervisor at a gym for 2yrs and loved every minute of it. Unfortunately the owners decided to close the childcare. The parents from the gym would call me to babysit because they can trust me, I'm pretty good with their children and their children like me! I've had a class of 27 toddlers all alone and believe it or not I had them under control. I just made it fun to learn new things and they loved it. Parents love me because I hardly ever say no when they call me. Children love me because I'm fun. Please contact me if you have any other questions.
Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/19/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kim P. is a reference for Jordan H.
Kim P. is a reference for Jordan H.
Jump to Top
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
The Colony, TX 75056

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now