JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan Y. - Grantsville Nanny

Morgan Y. Nanny in Grantsville, UT 84029. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Grantsville, UT

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $3-$5 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

Hey, my name is Morgan! I've been told I'm really great with kids. I have even been called "the baby whisperer." But then who on here isn't good with kids? Well I have lots of experience with a variety of ages from 3 months to 14 years. I also have experience with a lot of different job situations. I've lived with my sister while she went back to work after having her baby. I had a summer job where I went over to the person's house every morning while they worked. ive had a few longer term jobs as a part time nanny for 4 kids. I've also had some more structured experience working in a Head Start.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Spinal Cord Injury

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/8/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jenna D. is a reference for Morgan Y. Relationship: Family
Amanda P. is a reference for Morgan Y. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top