JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca P.

Nanny in Hyde Park, UT 84318.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hyde Park, UT

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I'm a recent high school graduate. Getting ready to attend Snow College this fall. I have been a babysitter for people in my neighborhood and family friends multiple times. I recently took a child development course at my high school. I learned a lot and it sparked a growing interest in me about child development. I am considering majoring in that subject in college. I've always loved to babysit and to interact with kids!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 8/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amy S. is a reference for Rebecca P. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy E. is a reference for Rebecca P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Hyde Park, UT 84318

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now