JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlee M.

Nanny in Kamas, UT 84036.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kamas, UT

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Charlee’s Bio

As I have said before, I have never officially had a job as a nanny. I love working with children and one day I hope to work with children and their families in a hospital setting. I am also a very proactive person so I love finding new things to make myself a better person and ways to benefit those who are around me. I have my CNA which will allow me in being able to care for a sick child or to be able to comfort them anytime that is needed. I have also worked with my sister who has Cerebral Palsy and also other children with disabilities. They have taught me a great amount of responsibility and respect for others.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ronda M. is a reference for Charlee M.
Jump to Top
Charlee M.
Charlee M.
Kamas, UT 84036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now