Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Meet Angie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm available Nights and Weekends! I love children and am very reliable.  live in Murray with my husband, two dogs and a cat. I'm very outgoing and love to laugh and play. Call or text me at 801-856-1888 OR: Eight zero one, eight five six, one eight eight eight *for those parents searching for free* I love being outdoors as well as crafts. I am very easy to talk to and get along with. I believe being active is important; encouraging outdoor play such as tag, red light green light, and other outdoor games is important to me. I also encourage learning activities! I'm a firm believer that young minds should stay active! I am dependable, responsible, and trustworthy. I hope to become a friend to you and your children. I'm a college graduate from University of Idaho, and I am employed full-time. I am available nights and weekends. I have Read more reliable transportation and an excellent driving record. I am very organized and responsible. Please ask for references. I've provided childcare for several families from this website and they are all happy to provide a reference for me. Look forward to meeting you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/7/11

Ratings & reviews

Angie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Hearing Loss


Communication Studies

Graduated University of Idaho


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Angie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now