JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalia L.

Nanny in Provo, UT 84606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Provo, UT

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

Natalia’s Bio

Hello families!! I'm an honest, trustworthy, dependable and caring person. I have 12 years of experience in childcare, 9 of those in nannying. To start off, I'm 1 of 10 children (number 5). I live in Provo, Utah and I love children! I have been raised around them, and have 4 nephews and 3 nieces. I love helping and watching children grow mentally, and emotionally. And love helping and watching them progress from one point to another, because I feel that they're the face of our future, and that's a big (awesome) deal. I'm 24, and I have 12 years of babysitting experience, and 4 years of Nannying experience. I know how to cook, clean, sew, mow lawns, weed flower beds, detail clean any given space, organize to the MAX, and have a good time doing all those things at the same time. I like a good laugh, and I love to sing and play the piano. I am way too energetic for my own good sometimes, and it's nice to know that people notice that I am absolutely happy with who I am, and who I'm becoming. I'm smart and responsible when it comes to time management. I don't drink, smoke, use foul language or feel that kids need to be left to their own devices if it involves them secluding themselves from everyone else, all the time. Though I do get that sometimes, kids need their space. I have 6 years of CPR, Shock, and many other first-aid certifications. I was a Musical Theater and Folk Dance teacher for the 4-H program at Timp. Elementary, so I have quite a bit of experience with children, parents and understanding the diversity and need to treat each child with individual needs and cares to better help them develop the skills and talents they want and need.
I'm a Latter-Day Saint (Mormon) and it's helped me base a lot of how I've grown up around standards that would ensure the safety, and well being of your children while in my care. I also understand and respect those who do not share the same beliefs as me, especially having been born and raised in Texas. I cannot stress enough, how important good standards and habits are to me, though.
I'm determined, fun, ambitious, but also successful. I love horses, music, dancing, the outdoors and going on adventures as well! I’m a fan of playing with cars, dolls and I’m always down for adventures that include slaying a dragon or two. Children and kids have always been a huge part of where I want my career to focus on, and eventually plan to go to nursing school to work in pediatrics.
Contact me for any other questions!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cancer
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Seizures
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2015


My availability is valid through 10/22/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Angie L. is a reference for Natalia L. Relationship: Former Employer
Rob L. is a reference for Natalia L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalia L.
Natalia L.
Provo, UT 84606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now