Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Arlington, VA 22209

Meet Larissa

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Families! My name is Larissa, I'm 23 years old. I have a bachelor degree in Marketing and also have professional experiences in large and international companies. I've been taking care of children for the past four years. I have experience with newborn children to 12 years old, as a babysitter, nanny, and Au pair (Feb 2017 - Feb 2018) and also as a volunteer. Oversaw health and wellness of the children and taught children how to read, write, and interact, planned, scheduled, and coordinated daily appointments and household activities and responsible for children's budget. I am family oriented, patience, lovely and also strict - when is needed. I'm really responsible and I have strong driving skills (Never got in an accident) comfortable driving kids. Non-smoker, pet lover, First-Aid and CPR certified getting it renovated this year. Willing to help with light housekeeping and the children s laundry. Looking forward Read more to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Larissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communication and Marketing

Graduated 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Larissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now