JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April B.

Nanny in Ashburn, VA 20148.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ashburn, VA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

April’s Bio

Hello!
I am a young, energetic, first time mom to a beautiful baby girl named Eva who was born in March of 2010. I have been a stay at home mom since her birth and being a mom is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I make it a point to always be early and to keep children engaged at all times. I am currently working towards my associates degree in early childhood education and am enjoying learning more about how to better enhance my experience with the children I come in contact with. I have been married for almost four years to the man who is also my best friend.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
April B.
April B.
Ashburn, VA 20148
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now