JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole Z.

Nanny in Collinsville, VA 24078.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Collinsville, VA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicky Zamostny and I am currently halfway through my Master's Degree in Social Work from Virginia Commonwealth University.  I graduated with a degree in Psychology from Virginia Tech in 2011 where I was a full-time nanny for almost two years.  Working with children has always been a passion of mine and I have been babysitting since I was 10-years-old.  Since moving to Collinsville, VA in November, I have been hoping to connect with a family as a babysitter or nanny.  
I have had so much experience with children of all ages/different needs and interests that my family, friends and I often joke that I am a professional nanny.  I have worked with special needs children, including children in the foster care system at my most recent internship for school. 
Over the years, I have learned the importance of planning fun and educational activities to keep children engaged in a positive way. I am not the type of babysitter that is interested in sitting in front of a television while I am with your children.  Some of the activities I have planned in the past involve anything from painting, coloring and other crafts, all the way to making homemade icecream and other fun snacks.  
I have a fairly flexible schedule during the week and wide open during evenings and weekends! Please feel free to contact me via this website if you are interested or by email at


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sterling S. is a reference for Nicole Z.
Sterling S. is a reference for Nicole Z.
Jump to Top
Nicole Z.
Nicole Z.
Collinsville, VA 24078

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now