Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Fairfax Station, VA 22039

Meet Elena

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I being working as a babysitter for the last 20 years. Taking care of children from newborns to teenegares. I am responsible, patient, reliable and kind. I love to read books to the children, or play outside, play games, etc. I am a citizen, CPR. Certified, have my own car. Looking forward hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/11/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sharon L.

10/15/2019

Elena cared for my one-year-old son when I had to go out of town for work. She showed up each day on time, prepared meals, put him down for naps, changed him and played with him. She is very loving and seems to really enjoy children. She would tell my husband all about our son's day and we felt comfortable that he was well taken care of by her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Accountant

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Elena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now