JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor H.

Nanny in Harrisonburg, VA 22801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Harrisonburg, VA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am a junior at James Madison University. I have been babysitting for four years and was a nanny for the last two summer. I have cared for children ages 1 - 13. I used to dance and was a dance teacher for 2 years while in high school so I am active and am comfortable with multiple children. I love kids and pets as well. I also have a clean driving record and a reliable car.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/25/2014


My availability is valid through 11/23/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kenny R. is a reference for Taylor H.
Jump to Top
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now