JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea S.

Nanny in Norfolk, VA 23513.

Norfolk, VA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I am oldest of seven children and am used to fast paced crazy environments with my syblings as well as with others' children. Each child has such a personality and say/do the darnest things; I treasure each one as a gift and thoroughly enjoying getting to know them. My goals are to watch and take care of the children, do whatever necessary to keep them safe and entertained and make the time I spend with them quality, fun and enjoyable. I ensure parents peace of mind as well as promise thorough communication on my part with them.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Denise C. is a reference for Andrea S.
Jill C. is a reference for Andrea S.
Jump to Top
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Norfolk, VA 23513

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now