JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor B.

Nanny in Arlington, VT 05250.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, VT

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hello my name is Taylor. I am 19 and a student at the State College of Florida. I am taking the summer term off to work and earn some money so that I can save to get a place of my own and help pay for more college courses. I am majoring in nursing and am planning to become a Pediatrician in the future for my career. Children are what make the world so amazing and worth living. I love to be the person to put a smile on their face and to be there to comfort them and to reassure them that everything will be okay. I treat the children that I babysit like they are my own and will make sure that they are happy and content at all times as well as having fun and being comfortable. A little about myself: I am 19. Female. Characteristics include: loving, big hearted, caring, funny, outgoing, smart, honest, trustworthy, family person I love to go outdoors and play at the park or the beach or take the kids to chuck e cheese or wherever the parents approve for us to go. I live in sarasota off lockwood ridge and tallevast. I have my own car. Reliable transportation. I am insured and have my license. I know CPR and First Aid as well as Pet First Aid. I was recently a caregiver for elderly with Alzheimers, so I have knowledge of taking care of people's everyday needs. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have babysat children aging from 8 months old and up. The families that I babysit for say I am helpful and sweet and that I do a great job. I dont mind doing housework or running errands or taking the kids to where they need to go. 
I dont mind taking them to doctor's appointments or any other appointments. I try and make it to where I am considered part of the family.
I am a big family person and love to be around a big happy family. I dont mind doing chores with the children and helping with bathing and food preparation and cleaning.
 Children make my day and knowing that I am the one putting a smile on their face makes my day even more. I will not let you down. Email me and let me know if you need childcare for the summer. I am looking for a full time position and to babysit babies/young children because I have most experience with younger children and infants and babies. We can discuss rates upon emailing back. Please know I am a sweet person with a big heart and will do everything in my power to assure your happiness as well as your child's happiness. I love to help others any way that I can. Thank you so much! Hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Taylor B. :) 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Andrea R. is a reference for Taylor B.
Jen A. is a reference for Taylor B.
Jump to Top
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Arlington, VT 05250

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now