JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Moriah R. - East Barre Nanny

Moriah R. Nanny in East Barre, VT 05649. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

East Barre, VT

  • Age 21
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Moriah’s Bio

I am currently working part time in a local public high school office as well as taking summer classes online for my college degree. I have been babystting for families for over 6 years now. I babysitt multiple numbers of different families and kids ranging from 1-11. I do not have any problem with pets or animals being in the house that i babysitt for. I enjoy playing and doing many different activities with the children. I am a fun, loving and caring person who loves being around kids. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/4/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top