JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather M.

Nanny in Hinesburg, VT 05461.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hinesburg, VT

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am looking to nanny for your infant/toddler. I have wonderful references, college education,  and am CPR Certified. I have 14 years of experience with children. Mothers helper, babysitting, preschool teacher, infant daycare room teacher, special ed classroom aid, and nannying. I would love to care for you little one in my wonderful home in Shelburne, but I am willing to come to your house as well. I am looking for one full day starting now and two full days starting in June. I look forward to hearing from you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Janina C. is a reference for Heather M.
Laura S. is a reference for Heather M.
Jump to Top
Heather M.
Heather M.
Hinesburg, VT 05461
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now