JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha C.

Nanny in Stowe, VT 05672.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Stowe, VT

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I have a passion for working with children. I currently work as a toddler one teacher and have worked in the infant room as well. I graduated from University of Mass in Amherst with communication disorders and a minor in Psychology. I also teach skiing to 4-6-year-olds in the winter. I have many families I babysit for but I would like to find a more regular schedule. I am planning to go back to graduate school in the fall and I will be taking a couple of summer classes. I am looking for a nanny position during the days I'm not in class, with some weekends available. I do drive and have a fantastic driving record. In college I drove special transportation.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Stowe, VT 05672

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now