JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angie G.

Nanny in Airway Heights, WA 99001.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Airway Heights, WA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Angie’s Bio

Hey there!
So a little about me... 18 years ago my sister and I started our own babysitting business. We called it Sister Sitters. I found that I had a knack with children, and I've been caring for them ever since. Over the years I've been a babysitter, a live-in nanny, a caregiver for the elderly, worked with the disabled, and worked with the state of Idaho, providing childcare. I am certified in Infant, Toddler, and Adult CPR and First Aid. Working with children is the greatest and most rewarding job in the whole world! There is something wonderful about a child's laughter, which can keep you smiling all day long. I am energetic and enjoy the outdoors. I was raised on a farm, and to this day have a great love for animals. I don't believe in letting the television entertain the kids all day long. I like to play games, read stories, and do craft projects. I have had much success in preparing toddlers with the necessary learning skills prior to pre-school. I enjoy cooking and cleaning, and would be happy to do so for you and your family. I dream of becoming a mother someday, but until that day arrives I'd love to be a part of your family's life:)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angie G.
Angie G.
Airway Heights, WA 99001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now