JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cora G. Nanny in Seattle, WA 98115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Seattle, WA

  • Age 48
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

Cora’s Bio

Hi, my name is Cora. I've been a professional nanny for over 16 years. I work primarily with infants, but I can handle children of all ages.

As a nanny, I am passionate about infants and early childhood development. I love to care for them and develop them to their full potential. Children thrive in our Montessori-based playschool, where infants receive the daily stimulation that they need, while toddlers learn the basics and are the masters of their curriculum.

For me, being a nanny is one of the most noble and satisfying job in the world. It enables me to help form the next generation, watch them grow, and provide parents a much needed assistance in life.

A bit about myself: I've been a resident of Seattle for over 20 years. I came from a close-knit family of eight children, with lots of nephews and nieces. I am single, a sports fan, and an active member of our church choir. My hobbies include reading, watching sports/movies, learning new songs, and visiting museums.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/5/2016


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Cora G.
Cora G.
Seattle, WA 98115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now