JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan K. Nanny in Seattle, WA 98125.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Seattle, WA

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Megan and I am looking for a family to help and child to invest in!

My experience:
Sunday School Teacher + Youth and Music Leader at Chicago Tabernacle: 2009-2011.
Baby sitter for twin 7 month old boys and 3 year old boy: Chicago, Summer, 2010
Permanent Baby sitter for family of three - 3 yr old, 6 yr old, and 8 yr old: Chicago, 2009-2011
Various baby sitting jobs in Seattle, WA 2015
CPR trained, OCT 2015

I'm known to be a calm and relaxed babysitter. Kids tend to enjoy my personality as I'm pretty direct but also silly. I hope I am a good match for you and your little ones!

I should also add that I'm a musician- sing and play guitar. I would even love to share my knowledge in that field should the opportunity arrive.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Bridgett R. is a reference for Megan K. Relationship: Friend
Monica H. is a reference for Megan K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Megan K.
Megan K.
Seattle, WA 98125
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now