JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teri L.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98133.

Shoreline, WA

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Teri’s Bio

Hello Possible future family, My name is Teri Landon. I am 25 years old. I consider myself a professional nanny I have been a nanny for three years for three wonderful families (two of them at the same time). I currently am working for the third family now until June 2009. I have current infant/child first aid and CPR certifications, a flawless driving record, I am a licensed nursing assistant with 2 years experience with elderly and/or disabled clientell.I am Excellent with all ages of children & Physically able to keep up with the most active child(ren). I also have over 5 years experience in the childcare field.Thank you for reading a little about me. I Hope I am what your looking for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Glenn S. is a reference for Teri L.
Jana T. is a reference for Teri L.
Jump to Top
Teri L.
Teri L.
Shoreline, WA 98133
33

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now