JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie P.

Nanny in Baraboo, WI 53913.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Baraboo, WI

  • Age 45
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

I have three children ages 13, 15 and 17. I am patient and willing to follow any instructions that is needed by the parents. Would like day hours, occansial weekends okay. Would treat your child like one of my own.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/17/2014


My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rene Z. is a reference for Leslie P. Relationship: Friend
Marla G. is a reference for Leslie P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Leslie P.
Leslie P.
Baraboo, WI 53913

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now