JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Traci S.

Nanny in Campbellsport, WI 53010.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Campbellsport, WI

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Traci’s Bio

Hello! My name is Traci, and I am a 30-year old mother of one.  I am mature and responsible, looking for a nannying position.  Preferrably, I am seeking a position where I can bring my 21-month old daughter to your home and simultaneously care for your children as well as my own.  I have had years of experience working with children. Most recently, I was a stay-at-home mom for the last year and a half.  During that time I also cared for another female infant in my home most days of the week while her mother worked.  I am a professional invididual with graduate level education.  I have taught science at the middle, high and college levels. Therefore, I have experience working with children in both an informal and educational setting.  I am dependable and will gladly get the tasks done that you assign me as a housekeeper.  I enjoy keeping a clean and safe home.  I work to develop an environment in the home that relies on safe products for cleaning, cooking and play.  When at all possible, I prefer natural products when it comes to cleaning, food prep and the materials that I use.  I have the same approach with meal preparation.  My goal is to provide healthy, delicious options that are made from whole foods, organics, and mostly plant-based.  The children and I spend time playing both indoors and outdoors, and the natural energy they gain from these healthy foods gives them the fuel they need to learn, grow and maintain healthy body functions. 
You can rest assured knowing that as a nanny, I seek to provide the an all-around safe and engaging environment that meets all the needs of your children.  I want your children to experience all of the one-on-one attention, encouragement, warmth and love that I would want my own child to have from a caregiver. I would follow your discipline guidelines and work with you to develop all of the healthy habits that you want for your child.  As a Christian, I would gladly share Christian teachings with your children as well if you were to request that I do so. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cindi B. is a reference for Traci S.
Cindi B. is a reference for Traci S.
Jump to Top
Traci S.
Traci S.
Campbellsport, WI 53010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now