JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison R. - Combined Locks Nanny

Allison R. Nanny in Combined Locks, WI 54113. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Combined Locks, WI

  • Age 19
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Allison’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Allison C. Rumbuc.  I have always had a love for children and have grown up the oldest in a family of 3.  I started baby-sitting for neighborhood children when I was 11 years old.  I have a great deal of experience working with multiple children.  My family's closest friends (and our neighbors) have 2 Cognitively, Emotionally, Developmentally and Physically challenged children.  I have grown to appreciate my own health and wellness, along with that of my family.  
I am a recent graduate of Kaukauna High School and have been fortunate enough to be on both the National  Honor Society and Honor Roll for 4 consecutive years.  I will be attending University of Stevens Point majoring in Social Work.  My interest in social work rose to the surface, being part of a family where my mother has, and continues to work, in the field of Child Protection in Brown County.  My step-father is in law enforcement and I have admired both for their great dedication to serve the public.  I have worked as a waitress for the past 2 years at a family oriented restaurant and would like to continue, however, in looking forward to college I feel my goal is to gain as much experience and knowledge in the field I am pursuing.  
I would welcome your thoughts, questions and requests for references.  Please consider my profile! I anticipate getting to know you and your family!
Allie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy B. is a reference for Allison R.
Jump to Top