Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Cudahy, WI 53110

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Julia! I'm a 19 1/2 year-old student who recently just finished my first year at Western Tech in La Crosse in the Liberal Arts Associate of Science Program. I recently moved back to Lacrosse and I am seeking employment so I can save money to return to school. I love kids and have been babysitting since I've been 16 years old. In high school I worked as an on-call babysitter for a little girl starting when she was 6 months old. Duties include dressing, grooming, changing diapers, feeding, playtime, and going for walks to the park. I also babysat for another family for a brother & sister ages 1 & 3. In addition, when I was a senior in high school, I volunteered at Head Start, an early childhood education program, working with kids ages 3-4 reading and doing arts and crafts as well as completing a semester Read more of tutoring & teacher's aide duties for 1st grade students at two local grade schools in my hometown. I also have my own car and have experience with pets too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/25/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Milwaukee Area Technical College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now