JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah B.

Nanny in Delavan, WI 53115.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Delavan, WI

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Looking for a full time job as a nanny, where I can develop a friendship with the family and children. I would babysit occasionally however, I am looking a long term postion.  I am more then happy to provide any other information to an email or over the phone.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Scott B. is a reference for Hannah B.
Kristi H. is a reference for Hannah B.
Jump to Top
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Delavan, WI 53115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now