Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Fox Lake, WI 53933

Meet Adriana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have been working in the childcare field for 4 years now. 1 year with ages 2-5 and for the past 3 years have enjoyed ages 0-2. I moved back to Wisconsin and decided I am going to stick with nannying. So I am looking for a family to become apart of! I am First Aid CPR/AED certified with infant, toddler and school age certifications through the Wisconsin registry. I love the Montessori approach in teaching and parenting but I will go with any approach you do with your family! I see myself as an energetic, happy, loving and caring person and it reflects in my work with children. I am a big reader and nature lover so if your child is then we may be a great fit! I would love to talk more with you! Ask me anything, I am an open book! I will give you Read more references if asked for! FYI: it may say I live 300+ miles away, I don’t! I moved back to WI from SD and it won’t change my distance.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Adriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Adriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now