JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara S.

Nanny in Green Bay, WI 54313.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Green Bay, WI

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $325-$550 per week

Sara’s Bio

I was a 2007 graduate of Ashwaubenon Highschool, and I still currently reside in Ashwaubenon. I graduated from Bellin’s School of Radiologic Technology in August of 2009, and I am now a registered radiologic technologist. Unfortunately, due to the economy, job opportunities in that field were unavailable when I graduated. In February of 2010 I accepted a position as a nanny, which I held for over a year.  I was responsible for the care and safety of four young girls ages 1 to 7 years old. In May of 2011 I made the difficult decision to leave my job to begin working with a new family closer to my home town.  I still currently old this position. I began when the youngest was only 2 months old, and the oldest was 18 months. Now the two children. ages 3 1/2 and 2 are such a big part of my life.  Over the last several years, I have learned that being a nanny isn’t just a job, but a commitment, and a rewarding career as well.  I also worked for the Packers Experience (Training Camp for Children) at Lambeau field for 5 summers, where I overlooked the safety of children during different inflatable games and activities. I have eight years of experience with watching children, and I babysat children from newborn to elementary school aged, frequently throughout highschool. I also have first aid and CPR training and certification. I am fairly active, healthy, a non-smoker, and have reliable transportation. I see myself as a strong willed, and organized leader.  I believe my educational background can assure you that your children would be safe with me. I also feel that my prior childcare experiences, as well as my fun and creative personality, can guarantee that your children will have fun and laughter while in my hands. I love working with children, and often times find that I am having just as much fun, if not more fun, than they are. For everything I teach a child, I realize they teach me 10 times more things about myself and life in general! 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/8/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sara S.
Sara S.
Green Bay, WI 54313

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $325-$550 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now