JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie L. Nanny in Kaukauna, WI 54130.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kaukauna, WI

  • Age 37
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi there! I am a stay at home mom and I am available anytime for childcare in my home. I love kids!  I love the outdoors, going to parks, sledding, taking walks, and many other seasonal appropriate activities. I also love indoor activities such as: board games, coloring, crafts, painting, baking, and scrapbooking with children. I have many years experience as I am the oldest of four children and started babysitting around the neighborhood and family in high school. I believe in enriching kids lives in different ways then just watching TV and movies all day. While I have no problem witth children watching TV and movies I think other activities should be done through out the day, as little as taking a walk, or reading, or board games. I do have references, I will provide them once I am contacted. Thanks!
We also have two dogs. I do love animals and would also love to do pet care. Just because I have a smaller dog don't let that fool you! I have always had larger dogs growing up and still have larger dogs in my family. I love going to the dog park, taking long walks, training, and playing with animals.
I also am available for tutoring, as I did some in highschool for younger children. Helping and encouraging with homework, and reinforcing what has been learned in school.
I also am open to senior care, whether it is just keeping someone company or helping out around the house with housework.
I have also in the past house sat for friends and relatives going out of town, watering plants, mowing the lawn, cleaning, collecting mail/newspapers, and shopping.
Any questions, please ask! I will provide references when requested, thanks!


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jolyn . is a reference for Stephanie L.
Jolyn . is a reference for Stephanie L.
Jump to Top
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Kaukauna, WI 54130

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now