Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Racine, WI 53402

Meet Bess

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a full-time mommy to four amazing kids and love that my "job" allows me to work from home! I live within walking distance to multiple parks as well as the Racine Zoo. We spend a great amount of time being active outside as much as possible, on colder days or when we are not outside the kids and I enjoy playing games, puzzles and toys, dancing, reading books and having fun. I feel very fortunate to have an amazing job which I love. Although our days have some structure and set meal/nap times, I feel strongly that our little ones learn best through play and exploring their world and interests.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/13

Ratings & reviews

Bess doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$4-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Bess's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now