JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Niki K.

Nanny in Trevor, WI 53179.

Trevor, WI

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Niki’s Bio

I absolutely love children. I play piano, and volunteer for an animal rescue group. In high school I took a child development class where I learned about the physical and mental development of children and created lesson plans for preschool children. I was also in a program called Invite to Teach, in which I left my high school everyday and 12:30 and went to an Elementary School to student teach first grade. I am currently enrolled in The College of Lake County, majoring in Elementary Education, with a career as a first grade teacher as my goal. For the last 3 summers, I have been a nanny to 2 young girls for 12 hours a day, 5 days a week. I couldn't possibly imagine a more rewarding job.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Robyn E. is a reference for Niki K.
Jim L. is a reference for Niki K.
Jump to Top
Niki K.
Niki K.
Trevor, WI 53179

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now