JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicci B.

Nanny in Whitewater, WI 53190.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Whitewater, WI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Nicci’s Bio

Hello! My husband, son (born September 2011), and I live in Whitewater. I am a full-time mom and am looking to watch another child in our home occasionally or on short notice.  I have a Master's degree in speech-language pathology and have taken an array of courses in child development.  I have been a babysitter and nanny for many years, and am more than willing to provide references.  Additionally, I have provided Autism therapy part-time, and worked at a day care center in the infant room. I have experience working with children of all ages and abilities and an extensive background in working with individuals with special needs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicci B.
Nicci B.
Whitewater, WI 53190

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now