JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beverly N.

Nanny in Clarksburg, WV 26301.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clarksburg, WV

  • Age 68
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Beverly’s Bio

Makeing a good contact with childern is my first main concern because i am the very one that they are going to spend a lot of time with the parents are really never around the home most of the time the childern and i are always togather we need need to connect and give us time we will childern sense a lot of things and exspecially if you dont like them their concern about me means everything.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/19/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cathy G. is a reference for Beverly N.
Jump to Top
Beverly N.
Beverly N.
Clarksburg, WV 26301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now