JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanne C. - Ona Nanny

Joanne C. Nanny in Ona, WV 25545. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ona, WV

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $1-$7 per hour

Joanne’s Bio

There are several families that I have helped with their kids. It's more babysitting for long periods of time. Anywhere from a couple to about 9 hours or whatever needed. I love helping out with the kids and I do any housework that they need while kids are asleep. I have house sat while all are gone and kept the house clean. I cook for the kids when needed, put them in bed, do laundry, or whatever is needed. I have watched newborns, toddlers, and young children all at the same time. I love to help any way that I can. I also drive them anywhere they need to be if need be.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kim W. is a reference for Joanne C.
Kim W. is a reference for Joanne C.
Jump to Top