JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lacey S.

Nanny in Douglas, WY 82633.

Douglas, WY

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Lacey’s Bio

I have been baby sitting kids since i was 12. I helped my mom run a daycare out of our home for 3 years. I have stayed over night with children and i have stayed in a home with children for weeks at a time, I am great with kids of all ages, i also have expreiance with children of all ages from newborn to 10 years old. Im willing to help with homework make dinner and make sure kids are bathed and ready for tomorrow.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jen W. is a reference for Lacey S.
Jump to Top
Lacey S.
Lacey S.
Douglas, WY 82633

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now