JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy K.

Nanny in Wilson, WY 83014.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Wilson, WY

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I enjoy working with families in order to provide an environment of consistancy and exploration in which children enjoy learning and developing their individual personalities.  A great nanny is responsible for providing a nurturing environment while also understanding and demonstrating the values that are of importance to the family.  I feel as if I am able to connect with families in that way, providing guidance and security while the parents are unavailable. I also love the outdoors, I believe children thrive when they have the opportunity to connect to nature and understand the beauty of the environment in which they are surrounded.  I definitely take my position within a family seriously and understand the positive effects a great nanny can have on children.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chilton M. is a reference for Amy K.
Jump to Top
Amy K.
Amy K.
Wilson, WY 83014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now