JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in El Mirage, Arizona

Search El Mirage pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Occasional Weekend Pet Sitter in Buckeye

Posted by Brianna S. on 5/18/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Buckeye, AZ)
  • $20/night
  • 3 pets

Hello! My husband and I go out of town frequently on the weekends and are looking to find a new pet sitter in our area. Weekend trips are usually a Friday afternoon - Sunday afternoon but can be longer such as a Thursday evening - Sunday night. We have 3 dogs and 1 cat that need... More

Walking Ruby

Posted by John H. on 5/12/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Phoenix, AZ)
  • $15/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Ruby is an 10 yr. old female Weimaraner. She needs a 20 minute walk in the morning. Ideally at 630-700 AM Location in Tramonto Development, five minutes from intersection of Carefree Hwy and I-17. Five minutes south of Anthem. Experience with walking large breed dogs is... More

I have four well behaved cats who need to...

Posted by Claudette S. on 5/11/2017

  • 2 miles away (Sun City, AZ)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Our cats need to be fed each morning. Two of them are at least 10 years old, one is a tabby who likes to roam and one is black and quite young.

Evening Pet Sitter

Posted by John S. on 4/27/2017

  • 19 miles away (Laveen, AZ)
  • $40/night
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for someone who can take care of my puppy when my wife and I decide to go out for a late evening. Sometimes it could be overnight (or two). I live in Laveen and I want someone who lives nearby.

Out of town

Posted by Karli F. on 5/15/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 7 miles away (Glendale, AZ)
  • $30/visit
  • 4+ pets

Weekend check in, feed and water, let in and lock up at night, let out in morning. We'll be out of town for the weekend. Will pay total of $120 for 4 visits. 2 night visits, 2 morning visits.

Overnight Dog Care for One Week

Posted by Jennifer B. on 5/10/2017

  • 24 miles away (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • $40/night
  • 2 pets

The dates are June 10th-17th. I have two small dogs, Mowgli and Kaya. Duties would include letting them outside for about 3 potty breaks per day, and also staying in my home overnight every night during those dates. They are pretty easy to care for. I would like the sitter to spend some time... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now