Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Laguna Hills, CA

Search Laguna Hills pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $12/visit
  • Foothill Ranch, CA • 7 miles away

Pet/house sitter for month of August

  • 2 pets
  • Check-Ins/Visits
  • S

One-time

Start date: 07/24

9:00am - 10:00am (flexible)

We are looking for a pet and house sitter for July 23-Sept 5 to watch our two cats and water our plants. Would be open to drop-ins or a live-in sitter.
  • $20/day
  • Aliso Viejo, CA • 2 miles away

Pet Sitter while on Vacation

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care
  • F

One-time

Start date: 07/30

7:00am - 8:00am (flexible)

Pet: Choc Lab, 5yrs, 100lbs Temperament: Good with people and other dogs Schedule for feeding, walks, play time: twice per day; morning 7am and night 5pm, 1 hour We are just pricing right now to consider this service as an option
  • $50/day
  • Irvine, CA • 5 miles away

Pet care in my home

  • 3 pets
  • Pet Care

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

We have 2 cats and 1 dog. We are looking for someone that can walk our dog 2-3 times a day, feed the dog 2 times a day (in the morning and evening), and scoop the litter box and feed the cats when they are at our home.
  • $25/visit
  • Rancho Mission Viejo, CA • 4 miles away

Two Kitties that need some sitting!

  • 2 pets
  • Check-Ins/Visits

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

We have 2 cats that love getting attention while we are gone on trips. As the summer approaches, we have a few trips planned and we would prefer that we don't have to transport them either to another friend's house or to a pet hotel to reduce stress. Our cats are 1 (Ferguson) and 3 (Luna) years... More
  • $15/60 min walk
  • Irvine, CA • 7 miles away

Dog walking, playing while at work

  • 1 pet
  • Dog Walking

Weekly

12:00am - 1:00am (flexible)

Walking, Feeding, Playtime, Enforcing Training. Dog walking, playing while I am at work. Flexible schedule due to work schedule. Approximately 3 days per week.
  • $30/60 min walk
  • Ladera Ranch, CA • 4 miles away

Need dog walking training for two dogs

  • 2 pets
  • Training

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Emi (Golden/Cocker mix, 6.5 yrs) - Need help with leash pulling, resource guarding, separation anxiety. Hachi (Beagle, 5.5 yrs) - Need help with barking/howling at other dogs/people, leash pulling, eating everything in sight.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now