Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Orange, CA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $60/day
  • Long Beach, CA • 21 miles away

Need experienced dogsitter near east Long...

  • 2 pets
  • Pet Care


On an as-needed basis

I have a 9yo Siberian Husky and a 15yo Shih Tzu terrier mix who have significant separation anxiety and just need someone to sit with them when we are not home. They are both very well behaved, well trained, and relaxed as long as someone is home with them. We have a fenced yard for bathroom breaks... More

  • $20/visit
  • Fullerton, CA • 10 miles away

Need experienced horse person for morning...

  • 2 pets
  • Check-Ins/Visits
  • M
  • W
  • F


7:00am - 8:00am (flexible)

I have 2 mares (18yo Thoroughbred, 15yo Quarter Horse) who need morning turnout in Fullerton. Must be experienced handling horses--these are not horses for beginners. One mare needs to be fully booted (galloping boots, bell boots, hock boots) and the other mare does not. You would be responsible for... More

  • $75/night
  • Claremont, CA • 23 miles away

Overnight pet care for two awesome...

  • 2 pets
  • Overnight Pet Care


On an as-needed basis

I have two adorable dogs, Obi and Violet. Obi (about 10 years old; 12 lbs) came to us via rescue about 4 years ago. He is a very sweet--though initially very shy--Papillon-Jack Russell Terrier mix. Violet (6.5 years old; 65 lbs) is a fun, sweet, energetic Catahoula Leopard dog that we have raised... More

  • $100/night
  • Stanton, CA • 12 miles away

caretaker requested for small 13-lb dachsund

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care


On an as-needed basis

list of stumpy's activities:
1. walk every 4-6hrs to perform No. 1 and No. 2 activities. poop may occur twice per day, but usually just once.

2. usually a solitary being who likes playing fetch with squeaky toys indoors. quiet music will rock him right to sleep.

3. eats his trademark brand of... More

  • $50/day
  • Temescal Valley, CA • 18 miles away

A Human Friend for Jilly!

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care
  • F
  • S


Start date: 08/11 - 08/12

12:00pm - Overnight (flexible)

My husband and I have a couple short trips coming up in August and September and we are looking for an in home dog sitter for our English Bulldog Jilly.

She doesn’t need a whole lot of exercise, but she needs companionship & love. We are looking for someone who could be in our home for the... More

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now