JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in North Branford, Connecticut

Search North Branford pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Goldendoodle Named Kobe Needs Walking

Posted by John M. on 3/9/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Berlin, CT)
  • $20/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

We have a 4 month old goldendoodle puppy named Kobe that needs to be taken out while we are at work. The ideal time to come would be between 12-1. He spends the morning in the crate, from about 9-12 and then I get home from work around 2:30. Ideally he just needs to be taken out of the crate at noon... More

Bella and Wrigley

Posted by Donna C. on 3/9/2018

  • 17 miles away (Milford, CT)
  • $50/night
  • 2 pets

I need someone to take my dogs for the day (8 hrs) on Sat. May 5th 2018 - from 10am to 6pm. I have 2 dogs. i perfer the provider has no pets at their house.

Dog Walking

Posted by Melissa W. on 3/8/2018

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (North Branford, CT)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Interested in weekday dog walking for 9 month old lab mix. Start time and duration of the walk are flexible. Dog located in North Branford.

Newly diagnosed Diabetic Cat

Posted by Amy M. on 2/20/2018

  • 18 miles away (Waterbury, CT)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

I have a newly diagnosed diabetic cat. She needs insulin shots every 12 hours. I do go away occasionally on weekends or for day trips on the weekends. My cat is skiddish around people she doesn't know.

Dog walking

Posted by Lorah K. on 2/19/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Cromwell, CT)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Hi. I am looking for someone who can walk my dog for 30 minutes around lunch time during the week. I can pay $10 per day.

Dog walker - weekdays

Posted by Theresa G. on 2/27/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Oxford, CT)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

Need dog walker on weekdays in the afternoons - every other Friday services are not needed. Just walking in the back yard no longer than 30 minutes necessary Would like to set up meet and greet ahead of time. Female applicants only - our dog who is a rescue is afraid of men

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now