JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Daytona Beach, Florida

Search Daytona Beach pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Care for our four-legged kids.

Posted by Linda F. on 5/26/2017

  • 8 miles away (Ormond Beach, FL)
  • $50/day
  • 4+ pets

We have three large dogs and 6 indoor cats. We will not go away unless we have a responsible and loving person who will stay over and make sure our animals are safe and happy. We will pay well for the service, and are open to discussion on that. Our home is humble but very comfortable on acreage... More

doggie care

Posted by Robin C. on 5/24/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Deland, FL)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

Live deland . attending convention in orlando thursday/ friday saturday/ maybe sunday. older peke dog . want to drop off and pick up but it might be after 5 for pick up since orlando traffic so congested.

Pet visits

Posted by Cindee M. on 5/14/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 4 miles away (Port Orange, FL)
  • $15/day
  • 4+ pets

2-3 bathroom visits for dogs daily stop I for 30 min each time let dogs out in fenced yard and make sure good and water full

pet sitting overnight in my home

Posted by John A. on 5/9/2017

Start date:
6/06
  • 8 miles away (Ormond Beach, FL)
  • $15/night
  • 3 pets

We are going on vacation in June. Have need for someone to pet sit three small dogs in our home. Will pay on the basis of $15.00 per night. The dogs are all about 12 ls. They are two Bijons and 1 ShiTsu

Cat Sitter

Posted by Lori P. on 5/6/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 14 miles away (New Smyrna Beach, FL)
  • $13/visit
  • 2 pets

I have two cats: 1 male kitten 8 weeks old; 1 4.5 female. I will be traveling and need someone to stop by May 23 and May24. Then again on June 2. I am planning a trip for about 5-7 days around June 8. I go up to Georgia once a month over night and need one day of check in.

Pet walking and feeding

Posted by Albert S. on 5/3/2017

Start date:
5/12
  • 18 miles away (Flagler Beach, FL)
  • $30/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I have a dog Maggie that will need walking and feeding while I am away on business. 4 times a,day walking.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now