JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Inverness, FL

Search Inverness pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Horse feeding and check

Posted by Jerry L. on 6/5/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Sumterville, FL)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Hi, I’m looking for someone trustworthy to come feed my horses and goats when I’m out of town. I would need 6 visits a week at $10 a visit for a total of $60 per week. I would like the horses to be fed in the morning and turned out then brought back in and fed in the evening. The goats just get fed... More

Help Needed Please

Posted by Lindsey I. on 6/7/2018

  • 14 miles away (Homosassa, FL)
  • $15/night
  • 1 pet

In need of someone to watch my 3 year old dog Rocky from June 29th through July 5th in the afternoon. He’s a very sweet quiet boy. It would be greatly appreciated... haven’t seen my sister in 3 months and this would be my only opportunity to go visit her and my family this summer in Minnesota. Thank... More

Puppy 6 weeks old, and I'm working 12 hour...

Posted by Sarah P. on 5/21/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Crystal River, FL)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Working 12 hour nights, but for the next 2 days I'm working day shift then roll over to nights. Harley is 6 weeks old and she can't be left alone, she gets so upset. Need to go out often to potty even during the night. She loves to cuddle and sleep in your lap. She truly is a sweet heart! Trying to... More

Dog sitter

Posted by Christine W. on 4/19/2018

  • 18 miles away (Crystal River, FL)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

I need someone to care for my 4 pound Yorkie from 7/5/18 - 7/14/18 in your home. I would want a non smoker.

Occasional Pet Care

Posted by Charrington M. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Inverness, FL)
  • $25/day
  • 4+ pets

Normally, I will need someone to come in the morning and/or in the evening if I am traveling within Florida. My pets eat at 7:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. but sometimes I need to be away longer. I am looking for someone who may be available when I am leaving very early or coming home later than 5:30... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now