JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Bethlehem, Georgia

Search Bethlehem pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

12 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog and cat care

Posted by Elizabeth K. on 4/25/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Loganville, GA)
  • $20/day
  • 4+ pets

We have two dogs and two cats. All needs to be fed, no do walk. Litter box needs to be cleaned. Dogs have to be restrained at night and let out in the backyard in the morning.

Weekend Trip

Posted by Kelsey G. on 4/25/2017

  • 16 miles away (Lawrenceville, GA)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

I will be leaving Fri afternoon. I either need someone to stay both Fri and Sat night (am feeding/pm feeding/walks am and pm) OR someone to come Fri/Sat pm (between 6-8) to feed and walk and then Sat/Sun am (between 7-9) to feed and walk. Whatever is more convenient.

Visit my home to fed/walk dog

Posted by Mary T. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Loganville, GA)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Need someone to visit my home 3x/day to fed & walk my dog. Dates are 5/13 thru 5/19/17. Also fed 1 cat.

old loving dog needs some care

Posted by Jimmy J. on 4/14/2017

  • 23 miles away (Rutledge, GA)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

16 yr old lab needs someone to help him get on his feet and walk outside. And get him to his water bowl.

Overnight care

Posted by Rachel G. on 4/9/2017

  • 18 miles away (Buford, GA)
  • $10/night
  • 2 pets

They get let out every few hours, and eat on a schedule. They both are large dogs with one having had ACL surgery lately so extreme care is a must.

Dog sitting

Posted by Barbara Z. on 4/7/2017

  • 21 miles away (Lilburn, GA)
  • $25/day
  • 4+ pets

I need someone to come by house in morning, afternoon and evening to feed, water and let dogs out in fenced backyard to exercise for awhile. No special needs dogs. From Friday am 7/28/17 to Sunday morning. I want someone with experience and references and must love dogs.

Bengi needs to be looked after while I'm...

Posted by Beha T. on 4/7/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Lawrenceville, GA)
  • $15/one way
  • 1 pet

My dog bengi needs a pet sitter until I get off work . I need someone to look after him from 12-9 and I need to make sure he is in good hands

Need to board our Yorkie

Posted by Teri S. on 4/20/2017

  • 16 miles away (Lawrenceville, GA)
  • $40/night
  • 1 pet

We need our 16 year old Yorkie boarded for approximately 10 days. She takes oral medications and injections for diabetes twice a day. She is a very sweet little girl, that sleeps most of the time. We will need her boarded for approximately 10 days. We are looking for someone who is experienced with... More

kitty care

Posted by Kathryn E. on 4/16/2017

  • 8 miles away (Dacula, GA)
  • $20/visit
  • 4+ pets

when owners go on vacation... feed, water and litter boxes.. feed love birds.. searching for responsible and caring for total peace of mine...we love our kitties..all inside

Pet check-in and visit for 2 dogs

Posted by Ashley J. on 4/17/2017

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Snellville, GA)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

My husband and I work 8-hour days during the week and are looking for a pet sitter who can check-in on our 2 dogs (in home). This would be required every weekday for about 1 hour (around noon) to let them out to play, do their business, and get some loving care and attention while we are at work. We... More

pet care for 1 puppy and two cats for 3...

Posted by Kylie C. on 4/16/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Lilburn, GA)
  • $75/day
  • 3 pets

We have 1 puppy that is 4 months old and 2 cats that are each 2 years old. We need them to be looked after for 3 nights while my husband and I are away. This will include doing the litter box once a day and feeding the cats twice a day, as well as letting the puppy out and feeding him twice a day.... More

Dog overnights care

Posted by Alice G. on 4/5/2017

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Johns Creek, GA)
  • $28/night
  • 1 pet

My dog is 2.5 years old, very friendly. I want someone who can feed and take care overnight while my family is away. Usually 4-5 days.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now