JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Flowery Branch, GA

Search Flowery Branch pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need someone to take in a cat or two for a...

Posted by Rebecca T. on 6/20/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 7 miles away (Buford, GA)
  • $20/night
  • 2 pets

I have two cats. One of them takes three pills a day for a thyroid condition. I put them in pill pockets and he eats them up like treats. I am going to be away most of next week starting on Monday and returning on July 3rd. I would like to drop them off somewhere for their care.

A gentle, old Jack!

Posted by Rusty P. on 6/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Grayson, GA)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

Sheman is a 17 year old sweet Jack Russell mix. My family and I are going out of state for a few days and are looking for someone to watch him, preferably in their home. He's good around dogs, cats and children, and is extremely laid back, but occasionally will play...but not for long, he is 17! ... More

Pet Sitter during vacation

Posted by Joel R. on 6/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Alpharetta, GA)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

I am looking for a pet sitter to visit our home and let our dogs out to use the bathroom 3 times per day, while we are on vacation. This would also include filling water and food bowls.

Pet Sitter Needed for Vacation

Posted by Erica J. on 6/12/2018

Start date:
6/30
  • 24 miles away (Dahlonega, GA)
  • $20/day
  • 4+ pets

Hello! We have 2 dogs & 2 cats. We will be out of town for 1 week, for our family vacation. We need someone to come 1x a day, to feed the animals and clean out the cats litter box. Thank you!

I need Dog Sitter for 4th of July week

Posted by Bindi M. on 5/31/2018

  • 14 miles away (Lawrenceville, GA)
  • $15/night
  • 2 pets

I have 2 dogs. Coco and Lasie. Coco is 12 Lbs and Lasie is 16. Coco is 14 years old and Lasie is 13 years old. Please let me know if you are available.

Petsitting for Clyde -Standard Poodle

Posted by Debra L. on 5/23/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Alpharetta, GA)
  • $25/day
  • 1 pet

Good Day, My name is Debra and I have new member of the family (Standard Poodle) by the name of Clyde. He's only 2 months old. I pick him up at the breeder this Saturday. I am currently looking for a petsitter when I go to client's site or my office in Smyrna, GA. I telework majority of the time,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now