Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Lilburn, GA

Search Lilburn pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Trainer for Puppy

Posted by Ashlea S. on 1/28/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Decatur, GA)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I have a 5 month old Jack Russell Terrier who is learning a lot but I have a baby on the way and need him trained to behave, the basics, sit (he knows the word and will adhere most of the time), come, stay and trained if possible not to chew on things. I have him pretty much potty trained, as long... More

Posted by Patricia & James S. on 1/21/2020

Start date:
2/05
  • 23 miles away (Cumming, GA)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Hello We are a mix couple French & American ,we get lucky while we got our baby dog ,that is right we gave him this name!!! Our dog is adorable loving people easy going , he is still a puppy 7 month ....we got him from a rescue he is labreed... he is long and lined . He is gentles ,playful... More

Leaving for week to go to Michigan

Posted by Sue S. on 1/16/2020

  • 22 miles away (Marietta, GA)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

We will be traveling to Michigan in end of May & first part of June for a week and need a caregiver for our 3 year old Lab/Shepard/Hound mix

Dog Walker for two sweet big dogs

Posted by Ariana W. on 1/15/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Atlanta, GA)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I am looking for someone to walk my two senior large dogs every weekday. They are 11 and 13 year old puppies - one is a pitbull and one is a pit mix, both are sweet as pie. As they are older, they have arthritis, one is deaf and they just need someone who will be gentle with them. Requirements are... More

Dog-sitter for occasional daycare and...

Posted by Kristina P. on 1/13/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Sandy Springs, GA)
  • $32/night
  • 1 pet

We are looking for a dog-sitter for once weekly daycare while we are at work and occasional overnight care when we are out of town. Our dog Cooper is almost two years old and he is our baby. He loves to play with other similar- or larger-sized dogs (he is approximately 45 pounds Lab-mix) and enjoys... More

Dog Walker for Jan 18-21

Posted by Monet S. on 1/13/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Auburn, GA)
  • $25/60 min walk
  • 3 pets

Need someone to walk my dog/feed him a couple times a day - also feed cats once a day. Happy to do house tour ahead of time

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now