JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Homer Glen, IL

Search Homer Glen pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

8 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need someone to keep Buster for two weeks...

Posted by Bridget H. on 6/11/2018

  • 7 miles away (Bolingbrook, IL)
  • $20/service
  • 1 pet

Family going on vacation. Needs someone to love our Maltese Buster. He is sweet and not very active. House trained and crated during day if left home alone. Does not play with toys or chew anything. He is very easy to care for.

Dog Walking - and an Occasional Weekend

Posted by Sammy L. on 6/7/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Crete, IL)
  • $14/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Looking for a dependable dog walker for my lab, Bailey. A 15 to 30 minute walk weekdays - Monday-Friday at mid-day (time flexible). Bailey is well-trained and very loving. It would be an added bonus if you are occasionally available in a pinch for a dinner time walk or on an occasional weekend! I do... More

Check in & Medicate

Posted by Loyda V. on 6/8/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (River Grove, IL)
  • $40/day
  • 4+ pets

Someone to let the girls out to potty. I also need the cats fed and give the diabetic cat his insulin.

Pet Sitter

Posted by Darlene H. on 6/5/2018

  • 22 miles away (Glendale Heights, IL)
  • $50/night
  • 2 pets

I'm looking for a dog sitter for (2) loving family members while I am on vacation in October. Dates needed 10/18 - 10/22. I will want you to stay in my home during this time - pay is negotiable.

Occasional Pet Sitting

Posted by Jennifer I. on 6/8/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Oak Park, IL)
  • $25/visit
  • 3 pets

We are a working family with kids.. This summer I would love to have a responsible pet sitter for our occasional weekends away or long daily excursions with our kids. We hate leaving our babies longer than 7 or 8 hours in a day and would be great knowing we had someone to check in on them for us... More

2 labs to be walked together

Posted by Renee L. on 5/26/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Villa Park, IL)
  • $15/30 min walk
  • 2 pets

I need my 2 brother and sister lab rescues walked Tuesday through Friday between 11am and 130. They are well mannered 4 year olds.

Pet sitter

Posted by Alyssa L. on 5/23/2018

Start date:
6/05
  • 18 miles away (Lombard, IL)
  • $25/visit
  • 1 pet

I need someone who will come 2-3 times per week and spend 3-4 hours with my dog during the day and take him on a walk or spend time outside.

4 week cat care (optional chicken care)

Posted by Brad K. on 5/20/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Tinley Park, IL)
  • $20/day
  • 4+ pets

Looking for in home care, 3 days a week, for four cats early July through early August. Cats are indoor only, young and super friendly, and open fed dry food via hoppers. They would only require litter box attention and topping off food and water hoppers as needed. Option to take on a small flock... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now