JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in New Berlin, Illinois

Search New Berlin pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Weekend pet care

Posted by Jennifer W. on 10/25/2016

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Chatham, IL)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

Looking for someone to check in on our two inside pets, an older Bernese Mtn dog (8) and one young cat (1yr). Will need let out (dog is early riser, by 6am) water and feed both. No walking necessary. We're out of town on weekends occasionally and looking for someone to care for them like we... More

Playful Sitter for Playful Kitten

Posted by Megan W. on 10/25/2016

  • 12 miles away (Springfield, IL)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

I am going out of the country for a week in December and I would like someone to drop in and take care of my kitten. She's extremely friendly and loves to cuddle.

Check in on 3 pets

Posted by Sue N. on 10/22/2016

  • 12 miles away (Springfield, IL)
  • $10/visit
  • 3 pets

Need someone to come in and let our 2 friendly dogs (Airedale and Chinese Crested) out of a morning and evening, feed them and play with them. We also have a Siamese that would need 2 be checked on. They are all great pets. We have a fenced yard. Thank you!

Overnight per care

Posted by Crystal D. on 10/17/2016

  • 12 miles away (Springfield, IL)
  • $40/night
  • 1 pet

Overnight pet care for a 5 year old, 11 lb Pomeranian. Dates are Nov 5-6. I can be reached at a . Thank you!

Dog Potty Break

Posted by Kay L. on 10/13/2016

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Springfield, IL)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 3 pets

Hello! My name is Kay. I am living in 62704 near Hyvee. I have three dogs(golden retriever 14yo, shepherd mix 13 yo, and hound mix 14yo) and have large fenced yard. They need daytime potty break. You do not need to walk with dogs just let them out in the yard. One of the dogs need to take... More

Looking for a vacation, occasional weekend...

Posted by Jennifer W. on 10/12/2016

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Springfield, IL)
  • $18/visit
  • 3 pets

Need to be able to care for 3 dogs, in three sizes! Must walk, play and feed. Luna is a doberman, Clyde is a english pointer, Nelson is a yorkie mix.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now