Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Schaumburg, IL

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

8 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $100/night
  • Chicago, IL • 23 miles away

Overnight Dog Sitting - Fri - Sun

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care
  • F
  • S

One-time

Start date: 06/14 - 06/15

4:00pm - Overnight (flexible)

Hello! I'm looking for a caring pet sitter who could take our dog, Teddy, June 14 - 16. We prefer someone nearby so we could meet in advance and for logistical convenience. Teddy needs to be in a home without children or non-dog pets. If there are dogs, she would need to meet them first to make sure... More

  • $15/60 min walk
  • Chicago, IL • 15 miles away

Dog Walker for 3

  • 3 pets
  • Dog Walking

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

2 poodle mix (Lucy & Timber)
1 Akita (Bella)

All super friendly, and excited for walks. Would just need to be walked for 30-45 minutes. I recommend walking the two small dogs together and walking the akita on her own.

  • $18/60 min walk
  • Chicago, IL • 23 miles away

Occasional Dog Walker Needed

  • 1 pet
  • Dog Walking

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Looking for an occasional dog walker who can assist while I am on maternity leave from end of June - December (ideally 1x/week). This individual must be comfortable with large dogs (95 pound golden retriever, very friendly but can get excited and jumpy around other dogs/people).

  • $20/visit
  • Lombard, IL • 11 miles away

Looking for a friend for my cat Midnight

  • 1 pet
  • Check-Ins/Visits
  • M

Weekly

4:00pm - 5:00pm (flexible)

Hello.. I'm looking for someone to come by a couple times a month to be friends with my 5+ year old tabby named Midnight. We will be moving to Nevada next year and I would also like help setting up all flight arrangements and escort me and Midnight to the airport to make sure we get on the plane... More

  • $20/60 min walk
  • Chicago, IL • 22 miles away

Occasional Dog Walking for Tupac

  • 1 pet
  • Dog Walking

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

I'm looking for someone to occasionally walk Tupac! He's a very sweet 6 yr old Pug/Rottweiler mix that loves people and gets so excited whenever he sees it's time to go outside. I have a bit of a commute from work so primarily I'm looking for an evening 1 hour walk one or twice a week. I'm flexible... More

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now